oppn parties Our Dream 2018 IPL Team

News Snippets

  • The government says Covid-19 is still in local transmission stage in India
  • Government scotches rumours of extending the lockdown beyond April14. Says no such plan
  • Centre asks states to give shelter and food to migrant workers to stop them from taking to the streets
  • RBI cuts repo rate by 75 bps, the steepest in 10 years
  • Centre writes to states regarding laxity in monitoring people who had arrived from abroad between January and March
  • Kerala reports a spurt in new cases
  • With 124 fresh cases on Friday, the number of reported cases in India stand at 854
  • Five of a family, including a 9-month-old-baby test positive for Covid-19 in Nadia district in West Bengal on Friday
  • The Pakistani army is reportedly forcibly moving all Covid-19 patients to PoK and Gilgit
  • Untimely azaans in J&K mosques spark panic gathering
  • Stocks rise - Sensex up by 1400 points and Nifty goes above the 8600 mark
  • Rahul Gandhi says the economic package is "the first step in the right direction"
  • The government announces wide-ranging measures to help the poor overcome the economic hardship caused by Covid-19
  • G20 leaders to hold a virtual meeting today to explore ways of fighting Covid-19 in a coordinated manner
  • The Delhi government orders testing of all medical staff after the positive test on a Delhi mohalla clinic doctor
Death toll reaches 27 as Covid-19 cases across India reach 974 on Saturday
oppn parties
Our Dream 2018 IPL Team

By admin
First publised on 2018-04-02 22:27:13

About the Author

Sunil Garodia By our team of in-house writers.
The eleventh season of the IPL, undoubtedly the most successful sporting extravaganza in the world, is slated to begin on April 7. Like everyone, our team too has made up its dream team.

Our dream IPL team in batting order:

Virat Kohli
Chris Gayle
Rohit Sharma
Suresh Raina
A B De Villiers
Ben Stokes
M S Dhoni (Capt.)
Ravindra Jadeja
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Jasprit Bumrah
Sunil Naraine

Reserve Players:
Yazuvendra Chahal
Dinesh Karthik
Jaydev Unadkat
Kane Williamson

We welcome your teams. Send your selection to [email protected]

image courtesy: india.com